Festive Season Opening Hours

During the festive season our office opening days are as follows:

Thursday 24th December 2020 – Open (reduced opening hours may apply.

Friday 25th December 2020 – Closed

Saturday 26th December 2020 – Closed

Sunday 27th December 2020 – Closed

Monday 28th December 2020 – Closed

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – Open (reduced opening hours may apply)

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – Open (reduced opening hours may apply)

Thursday 31st December 2020 – Open (reduced opening hours may apply)

Friday 1st January 2021 – Closed

Saturday 2nd January 2021 – Closed

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Closed

Although the office will be closed on some days as detailed above, you can still make payment by using our automated payment line by calling 03300 081 106 or online by visiting www.conferocollectionsltd.co.uk. The festive season is not an excuse for not making payment or for missing a pre-arranged payment date.